Partenaires

LET
CNRS
Université de Lyon
Université Lyon 2
ENTPE


Rechercher

Sur ce site

Sur le Web du CNRS


Accueil du site > Actualités

Workshop on Transport Pricing and Regulation


Call for Papers Workshop on Transport Pricing and Regulation
(WCTRS Special Interest Group E2)

Lyon, France, 26-27 July 2018



Under the responsibility of Georgina Santos, Marco Ponti and Charles Raux (co-chairs of SIG E2)

We invite papers on various issues related to transport pricing and regulation. Both theoretical and empirical contributions are welcome. Topics include but are not limited to :


  • Efficient pricing in transport
  • Costs and economies of scale
  • Market failures
  • Imperfect information
  • Demand and supply models
  • Tradable permits
  • Hybrid pricing systems
  • Taxation in transport
  • Subsidies in transport
  • Infrastructure funding
  • Regulation

The aim of the workshop is to offer a unique opportunity to bring together researchers in the area of transport pricing and regulation, and to stimulate an exchange of ideas.


We look forward to your contribution !

Important Deadlines

Submission of full papers for review : 15 March 2018
Notification of paper review results : 15 April 2018
Submission of revised papers : 15th June 2018


Instructions for submission :

The paper must be uploaded at EasyChair following the link https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=wctrssige2 (if you don’t have already an account with EasyChair you will have to create it as requested)

Organising committee
Charles Raux charles.raux@laet.ish-lyon.cnrs.fr
Georgina Santos SantosG@Cardiff.ac.uk
Marco Ponti marcoguidoponti@gmail.com>
Francesco Ramella francesco.ramella@gmail.com
Paolo Beria paolo.beria@polimi.it
Florent Laroche florent.laroche@laet.ish-lyon.cnrs.fr
Guillaume Monchambert guillaume.monchambert@laet.ish-lyon.cnrs.fr
Stéphanie Souche-Le Corvec stephanie.souche@laet.ish-lyon.cnrs.fr